All Geek to Me

August 17, 2006

Welcome to All Geek To Me

Filed under: Geek Stuff — britinla @ 7:44 pm

I have started a second blog, because there were things about which I wished to write that had nothing to do with my move to the USA; the subject of my primary blog. I know from reading other blogs that frequent off-topic posts are an annoyance, so I have this second place to muse on all things geek.

If you are not a geek, then I doubt you will find much of interest here. If you don’t know whether or not you qualify as a geek, take the Geek Test.
i am a super geek

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

