All Geek to Me

September 16, 2008

iFlix

Filed under: Geek Stuff — britinla @ 9:45 pm

I was listening to Mark Kermode’s film review podcast as I walked to work on Monday. He mentioned a film called The Devils Backbone, whilst discussing Guillermo del Toro’s latest movie; Hellboy II:The Golden Army. I stopped in the car park, took my iPhone from its case and whilst the podcast continued to play I started iFlix and added the aforementioned DVD to my Netflix queue. No risk of forgetting the next time I am at my PC and working my Netflix queue. Yet more evidence that the iPhone is the perfect geek device.

iFlix

iFlix

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

