All Geek to Me

October 12, 2008

Wrong Way at Amazon

Filed under: Geek Stuff — britinla @ 10:13 am

It is clear from a visit to any store that Christmas is close. I have been updating my Amazon Wishlists for the festive season, my birthday, and Presidents Day which follow close on the heels of Christmas. In so doing, I realised that wishlists sort by default in date added. I know it is possible to alter the sort when you go to a list, but I think that the obvious sort is by the user specified priority. I want to see the items that the recipient has specified as the most wanted first.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

